Incoming 2021 Editorial Board Members

January 04, 2021

EAL would like to wish everyone a happy new year!

With 2021 coming in, we'll be welcoming five new members to our editorial board:

Wendy Bellion (University of Delaware)

Lisa Brooks (Amherst College)

Sarah Chinn (Hunter College)

Andrew Newman (Stony Brook University)

Derrick R. Spires (Cornell University)

Also, a big thank you to our departing members:

Matt Cohen (University of Nebraska, Lincoln)

Paul Downes (University of Toronto)

Gene Andrew Jarrett (New York University)

Meredith Neuman (Clark University)

Christopher Phillips (Lafayette College)